World Rugby Sevens Series in Singapore

Published on 

World Rugby Sevens Series in Singapore

The cream of the Sevens meet for one of the biggest competitions of this spectacular sport, which combines physical strength and gamesmanship.

The World Rugby Sevens Series is the most iconic seven-a-side rugby tournament. It consists of international tournaments between 15 national teams, throughout the year. The season is divided into ten stages from autumn to spring. In 2016, Singapore is hosting the eighth stage with great pomp and ceremony. The greatest rugby nations will be present during the two-day event at the National Stadium, including Australia, England, France, New Zealand, Scotland, South Africa, and Wales. Don't miss this exciting event for any reason. Rugby Sevens is like Rugby Fifteens, only more intense.

World Rugby Sevens Series
National Stadium
Sports Hub

16 to 17 April 2016

De 50 à 150 SGD

First games start at 9 a.m